NEW SUMMER HOURS! Mon-Sat 10a-7p , Sun 12p-5p
Cart 0


Regular price $15.95 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.
A celebration of inspiring female singer-songwriters
from around the world.

Acoustic Women features extraordinary female artists from countries around the world including Martinique, Brazil, Lebanon, Wales and Sweden, the album continues Putumayo’s long tradition of celebrating women in music. Most have never been featured on Putumayo collections previously.

Song list:

1. Fernanda Cunha - Amanheceu

2. Stine Michel - Frejas Indblik

3. Buika - La Falsa Moneda

4. Elle & Elles - Samba Le

5. Canan Uzerli - Zaman

6. Monica Giraldo - Todo Me Lleva a Ti

7. CajsaStina Akerstrom - Ar Det Sa Har Det Kanns Att Komma Hem

8. Tania Saleh - Ayya Shi

9. Francesca Blanchard - Tu N'existes Pas

10. Bendith - Angel

Size: 4.75" x 4.75"


Share this Product