NEW SUMMER HOURS! Mon-Sat 10a-7p , Sun 12p-5p
Cart 0


Regular price $15.95 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.
 Celtic Café features exceptional Irish and Scottish artists performing contemporary Celtic music often rooted in ancient tradition. The collection also includes a recipe for the classic Irish coffee, a beverage that provides a perfect blend of pub and café drinks.

Song List:

1. Michael McGoldrick - Waterbound

2. Dougie MacLean - Are Ye Sleepin Maggie

3. Capercaillie - Him Bo

4. The Baileys - Star of the County Down

5. Cara Dillon - The Parting Glass

6. Manran - An Eala Bhan

7. Finbar Furey - School Days Over

8. Old Blind Dogs - Braw Sailin

9. Calum Stewart - Looking At A Rainbow Through A Dirty Window

10. Battlefield Band - Tramps Hawkers

Size: 4.75" x 4.75"


Share this Product